Paradigm Transportation Solutions Home Services Profile Careers Login Contact
FacebooktwitterLinkedIn
 

  Contact Us

 

Paradigm Transportation Solutions Limited

 

Head Office
22 King Street South, Suite 300
Waterloo, Ontario
N2J 1N8

Phone: 519.896.3163 or 905.381.2229

Fax: 1.855.764.7349

 

Toronto Office
5000 Yonge Street, Suite 1901
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 7E9

Phone: 416.479.9684

Fax: 1.855.764.7349

 

Administrative or Billing Questions
admin@ptsl.com
x402

General Information and Inquiries
info@ptsl.com
x102

 
Erica Bayley, B.A.Sc., P.Eng.
Transportation Engineer
ebayley@ptsl.com
x202
Christine Bowness
Data Collection Coordinator
cbowness@ptsl.com
x403
Matt Brouwer, B.A.Sc., P.Eng.
Senior Transportation Engineer
mbrouwer@ptsl.com
x201
Scott Catton, Dipl. T., C.E.T., MITE
Transportation Engineering Technologist
scatton@ptsl.com
x302
Gene Chartier, M.A.Sc., P.Eng., FITE
Vice-President
gchartier@ptsl.com
x501
Josée Dumont, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
Transportation Engineer
jdumont@ptsl.com
x503
Stew Elkins, BES, MITE
Vice-President
selkins@ptsl.com
x103
Andrew Evans, M.Sc.
Transportation Planner
aevans@ptsl.com
x204
Heather Goodman, B.Eng., EIT
Transportation Consultant
hgoodman@ptsl.com
x502
Phil Grubb, B.A.Sc., P.Eng.
Senior Transportation Consultant
pgrubb@ptsl.com
x101
Jill Juhlke, Dipl. T., C.E.T., MITE
Senior Transportation Engineering Technologist
jjuhlke@ptsl.com
x301
Peter Kelly, B.A.Sc., EIT
Transportation Consultant
pkelly@ptsl.com
x203
Adam Makarewicz, Dipl. T., C.E.T., MITE
Transportation Engineering Technologist
amakarewicz@ptsl.com
x303
Jim Mallett, M.A.Sc., P.Eng., PTOE
President
jmallett@ptsl.com
x102
Garry Pappin, BES, CET, LEL
Senior Transportation Consultant
gpappin@ptsl.com
x506
Michelle Porter
Office Administrator
mporter@ptsl.com
x402
Kayla Royce, M.Eng.CEM., EIT
Transportation Consultant
kroyce@ptsl.com
x508
Shanthi Sambasivam, B.A.Sc., P.Eng.
Transportation Engineer
ssambasivam@ptsl.com
x504
Adrian Soo, B.A.Sc., P.Eng.
Transportation Engineer
asoo@ptsl.com
x509
Andrew Steinsky, B.Eng.
Transportation Consultant
asteinsky@ptsl.com
x507
 

 

 
 
home services profile careers login contact
Paradigm Transportation Solutions Limited
Waterloo Region   |   Hamilton   |   Greater Toronto Area   |   Southwestern Ontario   |   Niagara Region
FacebooktwitterLinkedIn
© Copyright 2017 Paradigm. All Rights Reserved. Content Management Tools by REM Web Solutions.